Organising committee

Conference chair
Dr I MacLaren

Programme organiser
Dr C Ducati

Proceedings editor
Professor P Nellist

Trade exhibition organiser
C Hockey (CEM Group)

Local and advanced school organisers
Professor E Boyes, Professor P Gai, Dr R Kröger, Dr V Lazarov, Dr P O'Toole, Dr S Tear and Professor J Yuan

Other committee members
Dr A Brown, Mr K Meade, Dr S Haigh, Mr O Heyning, Dr M Crawford, Mr M Dixon and Dr Z Li

Key dates

  • Abstract submission deadline (oral):
    (extended to) 28 March 2013
  • Abstract submission deadline (poster):
    31 May 2013
  • Early registration deadline:
    2 August 2013
  • Paper submission deadline:
    (extended to) 16 August 2013
  • Registration deadline:
    28 August 2013


Conference Handbook (PDF,2.5MB)